you can quote me…

oh the things that go through my head while working…

“I love the smell of bumwad in the morning.”

“All right, Mr. Koolhaus, I’m ready for my close-up.”[

“So architect classes aren’t the same as other kinds of classes.”

Ah… but to archies like him, they are. What do you guys do in your class studio?”

“Well, in architecture we… we talk about architecture, properties of architecture.”

“So it’s sorta social, demented and sad, but social. Right?”

Not that I condone Deconstructivism, or any -ism for that matter. -Ism’s in my opinion are not good. A person should not believe in an -ism, he should believe in himself. I quote John Lennon, “I don’t believe in Beatles, I just believe in me.” Good point there. After all, he was the walrus. I could be the walrus. I’d still have to stay up all night to finish my project.

Architecture, you break my heart. Then again, you break everyone’s heart.

photos are copyright by the author

you can quote me…

2 thoughts on “you can quote me…

Please leave a reply, and consider sharing this with a friend.

