no regrets

1 April 2014

Noah Daddy Lake

Daily Prompt: If I could Turn Back Time

12 Responses to “no regrets”


  1. […] no regrets | think | architect […]


  2. […] no regrets | think | architect […]


  3. […] no regrets | think | architect […]


  4. […] no regrets | think | architect […]


  5. […] no regrets | think | architect […]


  6. […] think architect savors memories […]


  7. […] Prompt: If I Could Turn Back Time- Psychology Behind Being Present And Daily Life | Journeyman 7. no regrets | think | architect 8. The Match | The Jittery Goat 9. Daily Prompt: If I could Turn Back Time | The WordPress […]

  8. Tim Barber Says:

    Although I may do thing differently in the same situation today, I have no regrets about what I did or how I reacted in the past. I assume I did the best I could at the time in those conditions, so there is nothing I would change.


Please leave a reply, and consider sharing this with a friend.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,664 other followers

