4 Responses to “new graphics, old news”


  1. Wow – those are Wicked! I feel so un-pro by comparison. I have no letterhead and haven’t even used an envelope in years. I did go for some letterpress cards a few years ago and need to re-order without the LEED part. also, I don’t like my website anymore.
    sigh.

  2. Bob Moore Says:

    I like your solutions. I’ve been going through the same exercise and had not thought of the two-sided solution to having too much clutter by the time I had all my information presented.

    Good job!

    • leecalisti Says:

      Thank you Bob. There are many sources out there to have double sided cards. They seem to be the norm for creative fields. I’m seeing them from many other fields too.


Please leave a reply, and consider sharing this with a friend.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,103 other followers

